Which God created them

bamideleyy
Aug 6, 2024

--

After the morning rebel averse to it’s owner
I stood awe at misfortunes of my mysteries, lying underneath the afterworlds.
Nature avouch righteousness .
I choose aberration. Sea hanker for waters preliminary to creation, stirring the creator, thought of livelihood filled it’s watery heart
Which God created them?
Human were dead to rise, gloom beneath sacred noise, fleeing to new haven
Who saw a creator?
Same question I heard from my keen lethargy
Tame axe; spot its sin, bite unknown tongue
Which God created them?
I’m concerned about birds, who made them fly?
the flamingo, eagle, or even the woodpecker
Days flew like armed warrior, sleep on arm
Stood a patriot, ate bloods, died a compromise, crescendo a dead giant
I saw three trees on his palm the weeping willow

--

--

bamideleyy

A writer who has a knack for creativity in Writing and Poetry. I have written few Poems that has been published. I'm opened for writing gigs.