bamideleyy
2 min readJul 15, 2024

Tomorrow is a Joy

Peradventure I grow into a colour; beautiful to be blue, as clouds filled the sky. I need the day reminiscing on how death will save me from muddles, how I could drown in my own full joy. Two great things my mind can do; melt an old soft ice, embrace humanity with joy. Life is someone I saw in my dream, teaching me how to scrape good out of odds, life said I can sit on a cliff and shout until I have a joy. When I move, I see a beautiful light entwined with a purple flower, the smell of the dust is a food to my throat. Tomorrow can wait, till I mend the tearing side of a filled river and make a thatched wood-hut a life. When the day tells me to smile, I think its telling me I have another tear of joy; maybe when I view the full moon, circling my entirety with rose. I love yellow, even when it cut my sorrow. On a day I will grow into color, stars will gloom underneath my arm then I will tell my next world I smiled while growing.

bamideleyy

A writer who has a knack for creativity in Writing and Poetry. I have written few Poems that has been published. I'm opened for writing gigs.